top of page
Search
  • notdeadyetproducti

Money has become tight.

I will admit I am not the best at keeping up to blogging everyy little thing. And especially right now it's been a bit more hectic since the pandemic. I work Retail as I have explained before. So I am only making so much to be able to pay my team. But I always make sure to keep them up to date, of when I will have my next check to pay them. It has just been tough with my hours being cut.





Finding ways for more income.

I had to open quick $25 USD icon commissions. Where I draw Halloween sonas for a small sum of $25USD. It has been nice to get some quick cash and I can turn around the icons fairly quickly. But I have been fortunate with the generosity of my clients with the tips in order to help pay off the last of my roughs of animations.


CrowdFunding / Patreon

I continue to look into these two sites for helping ease the finances for the pilot. But I still can not bring myself to host one for the fact I would like to have the trailer done, more character sheets, and some test animations to show off and help encourage fundings. Til then I keep thinking on what to merchandise.



2 views0 comments
bottom of page